立即登錄享受首次下單九折優惠!
購物車

Studio Botanic

玫瑰呵護爽膚水 100ml

寫下評論
| 發問問題

$350.00

STUDIO BOTANIC 呵護爽膚水 質感清爽,為肌膚提供額外的水分,中性、乾性或敏感性肌膚適用。蘊含紫雲英提取物、百香果提取物、大麻提取物、金縷梅提取物、純素甘油、玫瑰和黃瓜水等高滋養天然成分,持久鎖住肌膚水分,讓肌膚透出自然光澤。


添加純素的透明質酸,保濕及鎖緊肌膚水分,為隨後的護膚打好基礎。


無添加任何額外精油或人造香料。只散發玫瑰和黃瓜水的淡淡天然香味,天然香氣隨時間的流逝而自然地消散。略帶橙色或粉紅色,顏色源自天然成分色素,而顏色或會隨著時間稍微改變。

德國製造

成分

Aqua, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Water, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Prunus Armeniaca Fruit Water, Cannabis Sativa Seed Extract, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Extract, Anthyllis Vulneraria Flower Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Alcohol, Lactic Acid.*

*不含香水和精油

使用方法

日間和晚上皆適用。清面後,於臉部的左側、右側及前額噴灑 2-3 次並輕輕按摩 。


易塗抹而吸收快速,化妝時可用作保濕

Shopping Cart

Studio Botanic

CARING FACE TONER 100ml

寫下評論
| 1 回答了問題

$332.00 $350.00

STUDIO BOTANIC CARING FACE TONER is a refreshing facial care for normal, dry or sensitive skin that provides them with an extra dose of moisture. The extra nourishing formulation of kidney vetch extract, passion fruit extract, hemp extract, witch hazel extract, vegan glycerin, rose and cucumber water, supports their natural regeneration and preserves lasting moisture. The tonic gives the face a radiant complexion and creates a lasting nourished skin feeling.

The caring FACE TONER also contains vegan hyaluronic acid, which replenishes the moisture depots of your skin and creates an optimal basis for your daily care routine.

Another advantage: it does not contain any additional fragrances from essential oils or perfumes. Only the scent of rose and cucumber water is slightly perceptible, but quickly dissipates after application.

Due to the nature of its extracts, the color of the toner varies from an almost clear orange schade to a slightly orange-pink shade. The toner may darken slightly over time.

Made in Germany

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Water, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Prunus Armeniaca Fruit Water, Cannabis Sativa Seed Extract, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Extract, Anthyllis Vulneraria Flower Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Alcohol, Lactic Acid.*

*without parfum and essential oils.

Usage

STUDIO BOTANIC CARING FACE TONER is suitable for both day and night care. Simply spray 2-3 times on cleansed face and massage – on the left and right side of the face and on the forehead.

As the toner is very easy to spread on the skin, absorbs quickly and is non-greasy, it is a very good basis for your day make-up.