購物車

Studio Botanic

煥肌緊緻眼霜 15ml

寫下評論
| 發問問題

$313.00 $330.00

STUDIO BOTANIC 眼霜可撫平細紋,修護嬌嫩的眼周肌膚,持續保濕,使眼周明顯變得水潤、緊緻。同時,具美白效果,加速淡化黑色素,均勻膚色 。


嚴格挑選高素質的石榴籽油、青瓜提取物和玫瑰果籽油,為眼周肌膚提供豐富養分。純素蠟可保護肌膚免受環境因素傷害。STUDIO BOTANIC 眼霜有助減慢眼周肌膚老化的速度,讓雙眸看起來更年輕、更明亮。


為免引起不必要的肌膚刺激,STUDIO BOTANIC 眼霜沒有添加人造香料或額外的精油香味。只散發玫瑰蠟的微微自然花香,而且天然香氣隨時間的流逝而自然地消散。

德國製造

成分

Aqua, Glycerin, Squalane, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Rosa Damascena Flower Cera, Behenyl Alcohol, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Wax, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ananas Sativus Fruit Extract, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract, Shorea Stenoptera Seed Butter, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Lactate, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Levulinate, Mannan, Phenethyl Alcohol, Citric Acid.*

*源自天然精油

使用方法

極少量就足以滋潤眼周肌膚。可於早上、晚間或需要時使用。建議潔膚後於眼周肌膚先塗抹少量眼霜,用手指輕輕地按壓至完全被吸收。請避免直接接觸眼睛。


快速滲透的特性,STUDIO BOTANIC 眼霜可作為您日常眼妝的保濕打底,令妝容更貼服

Shopping Cart

Studio Botanic

EYE CREAM 15ml

寫下評論
| 發問問題

$313.00 $330.00

STUDIO BOTANIC EYE CREAM regenerates and smoothes the sensitive skin around your eyes. At the same time it provides intensive moisture. So small wrinkles can be reduced and the skin looks alert and tight. At the same time, the whitening effect of the cream makes eye shadows disappear and ensures a radiant complexion.

Made possible by the special formulation of high-quality pomegranate seed oil, cucumber extract and rosehip seed oil, which provides your eye area with many valuable ingredients. In addition, the vegan waxes protect your skin from drying out and against harmful environmental influences. This prevents premature aging of the skin and makes your skin look younger and fresher for longer.

To prevent your eyes from being unnecessarily irritated, the  EYE CREAM was neither perfumed nor scented with essential oils. Only the contained rose wax gives it a very subtle, slightly flowery-sweet fragrance, which vanishes quickly due to its natural texture.

Made in Germany

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Squalane, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Rosa Damascena Flower Cera, Behenyl Alcohol, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Wax, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ananas Sativus Fruit Extract, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract, Shorea Stenoptera Seed Butter, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Lactate, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Levulinate, Mannan, Phenethyl Alcohol, Citric Acid.*

*without parfum and essential oils.

Usage

A very small amount of our STUDIO BOTANIC EYE CREAM is sufficient. You can apply it on the entire eye area both in the morning, in the evening and in between. Whenever you feel that the skin around your eyes may need a bit of care. It works best if you apply a small amount to the cleansed eye area and gently tapping the cream and creaming. Avoid direct contact with the eyes.

Due to its fast absorption, the STUDIO BOTANIC EYE CREAM is also very well suited as a basis for your daily make-up for the eye-area.