立即登錄享受首次下單九折優惠!
購物車

Studio Botanic

補骨脂酚再生面部護理油 30ml

寫下評論
| 發問問題

$595.00

STUDIO BOTANIC 面部護理油具促進肌再生和保濕功效,煥發肌膚光澤。蘊含補骨脂酚 (Bakuchiol)、大麻籽油、百香果油、卡海油和白芒花籽油,可修復受損的肌膚屏障,增強肌膚屏障功能,抵禦外界刺激。此外,STUDIO BOTANIC 面部護理油令皮膚變得光滑,均勻膚色,使肌膚得到滋潤呵護,讓肌膚重新綻放青春光彩。


補骨脂酚 (Bakuchiol)是植物界新星抗老成分,無刺激性、天然視黃醇(Retinol)替代品。不僅可以刺激膠原蛋白的生成和細胞更新,還具有抗炎功效,幫助維持皮膚健康。百香果提取物是從天然百香果油中提取而成,有促進肌膚再生的功效。


精心挑選的芳樟葉油(Ho-leaf Oil) 散發細膩、如玫瑰般的木質香味,還具鎮定、平衡和再生的功效。散發低調的自然氣味,天然香氣隨時間的流逝而自然地消散

德國製造

成分

Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Bakuchiol, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Cinnamomum Camphora Linalooliferum Leaf Oil, Citronellol*, Limonene*, Linalool*.

*源自天然精油

使用方法

日間和晚上皆適用,或需要時使用。取 2-3 滴,塗抹於乾淨的肌膚上,然後輕輕按摩即可。


需要時,也可用於乾燥脫皮的身體肌膚,加強滋潤

Shopping Cart

Studio Botanic

FACE OIL 30ml

寫下評論
| 發問問題

$595.00

STUDIO BOTANIC FACE OIL has a regenerating and moisturising effect, also produces a glowing complexion. The special formulation of bakuchiol, hemp oil, passion fruit oil, kahai oil and meadow foam herb oil repairs damaged skin, strengthens the skin barrier and counteracts skin irritations. In addition, the facial oil makes the skin feel lastingly smooth and gives it an even appearance. Your skin is sustainably cared for and shines with youthful freshness.

The FACE OIL contains bakuchiol, a non-irritating, natural retinol alternative. This oil not only stimulates the collagen production and cell renewal, but also has an anti-inflammatory effect and ensures a healthy skin appearance. A special regenerative effect for the skin is produced by passioline, which is extracted from native passion fruit oil.

The carefully selected and well-dosed ho-leaf oil not only exudes a delicate, rosy, woody scent, but also has a calming, balancing and regenerating effect. This is a low, natural scent, which evaporates quickly after application. In its naturalness the fragrance reduces reduces over time.

Made in Germany

Ingredients

Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Bakuchiol, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Cinnamomum Camphora Linalooliferum Leaf Oil, Citronellol*, Limonene*, Linalool*.

*from natural essential oils

Usage

STUDIO BOTANIC FACE OIL is suitable for both day and night care. You can also use it at any time as required. Simply apply 2-3 drops of it to cleansed, dried skin and massage in gently.

Due to its very good caring properties, FACE OIL can also be used as needed on dry and damaged skin of the body.