立即登錄享受首次下單九折優惠!
購物滿$100即享免運費
購物車

Innersense Organic Beauty

強效修護活髮精華油 25ml

寫下評論
| 發問問題

$230.00

秀髮必備護理,可滋養秀髮、頭皮、髮根和指甲

富含抗氧化物、維生素和營養成分,並揉合了被譽為「聖油」的瓊崖海棠油、月見草和澳洲堅果油等植物精華,滲透及修護髮絲和減少毛躁,同時賦予秀髮光澤感,令頭皮和髮根更健康柔順。

美國製造

成份

Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil*, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Extract*, Olibanum, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Corylus Americana (Hazel) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Oil*. Calophyllum Tacamahaca Seed Oil, Rosmarinun Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil*, Nelumbium Speciosum (Lotus) Flower Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil*, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil*, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil

*有機認證成分

使用方法

取出所需分量的於手掌,然後按摩至身體、頭皮、臉部、手部或腳部肌膚。非常適合乾燥肌、疤痕、妊娠紋等。於洗頭前濕髮後,請使用護髮油,靜待10-15分鐘後沖洗乾淨。需辰時,可將1-2滴精油塗抹於秀髮的中段至髮尾,增添秀髮光澤。

Black Friday 購物狂歡優惠進行中!!全店正價產品低至75折優惠,絕對不容錯過!📅優惠期24/11-29/11 無需使用折扣碼
Shopping Cart

Innersense Organic Beauty

Harmonic Healing Oil 25ml

寫下評論
| 發問問題

$172.50 $230.00

A treatment oil to increase moisture.

A high vibration treatment oil to nourish hair, skin and nails.


Made in USA

Description

Raise the vibration with this sacred treatment oil formulated with a blend of emollient oils and flower essences, including sacred tamanu, evening primrose and macadamia oils. Rich in antioxidants, vitamins and nutrients. This luscious oil penetrates deep into the skin, scalp and hair to deliver hydration and nourishment.

Ingredient

Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil*, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Extract*, Olibanum, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Corylus Americana (Hazel) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Oil*. Calophyllum Tacamahaca Seed Oil, Rosmarinun Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil*, Nelumbium Speciosum (Lotus) Flower Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil*, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil*, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil

*Certified Organic

Usage

Pump desired amount of Harmonic Healing Oil into palms and massage into body, scalp, face, hands, feet, or any area that needs extra nourishment. Also ideal for dry cuticles, scars, stretch marks and skin irritations. Use Harmonic Healing Oil before cleansing as a scalp treatment. Leave on damp hair for 10-15 minutes then cleanse and condition out. To add shine to hair, pump 1-2 drops of oil into palms and rake through mid-length to ends of hair.