立即登錄享受首次下單九折優惠!
購物車

Studio Botanic

玫瑰修護潤膚霜 50ml

寫下評論
| 發問問題

$325.00

STUDIO BOTANIC 潤膚霜 可深層滋潤乾燥肌或是因壓力造成肌膚乾燥,面部肌膚、手部和身體肌膚適用。


純植物配方,使膚質粗糙、脆弱肌膚或乾燥肌膚重拾細膩柔軟。橄欖油和牛油果油可提供額外的水分、撫平細紋並具有抗炎作用,加上純素蠟肌膚得到更全面的保護。


除了乳木果油和純素甘油外,百香果籽油中的活性成分令肌膚呈現如天鵝絨般的柔軟細緻,有助恢復受壓肌或受損肌膚的再生功能。


精心挑選的芳樟葉油(Ho-leaf Oil) 及玫瑰提取物和玫瑰蠟,散發細膩、如玫瑰般的木質香味,還具鎮定、平衡和再生的功效。散發自然香氣,隨時間的流逝而自然地消散。

德國製造

成分

Aqua, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Glycerin, Squalane, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Myrica Pubescens Fruit Wax, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Gluconolactone, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Rhus Verniciflua Peel Cera, Rosa Damascena Flower Cera, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Calcium Gluconate, Rosa Damascena Bud Extract, Cinnamomum Camphora Linalooliferum Leaf Oil, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Linalool*.

*源自天然精油

使用方法

面部肌膚、手部和身體肌膚適用。取適量塗抹於乾淨的肌膚上,然後輕輕按摩即可。約 1 毫升份量足以滋潤雙手。

Shopping Cart

Studio Botanic

SKIN CREAM 50ml

寫下評論
| 發問問題

$308.00 $325.00

Our STUDIO BOTANIC SKIN CREAM is a rich intensive care, which nourishes, regenerates and intensively moisturizes dry and stressed skin. You can use it for face, hands and body.

Its finely tuned, purely plant-based formulation makes rough, brittle and dry skin areas beautifully supple again. While the contained olive and avocado oil provide an extra portion of moisture, smooth small wrinkles and have an anti-inflammatory effect, the vegan wax strengthens the protective function of your skin.

In addition to shea butter and vegan glycerin, the active ingredient Passionline contained in passion fruit seed oil ensures velvety soft skin. It regenerates stressed, damaged skin particularly effectively.

The carefully selected and well-dosed Ho leaf oil as well as rose extracts and rose wax not only exude a delicate, rosy, woody scent, but also have a calming as well as balancing and regenerating effect. In its pure naturalness, the original fragrance reduces over time.

Made in Germany

Ingredients

Aqua, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Glycerin, Squalane, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Myrica Pubescens Fruit Wax, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Gluconolactone, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Rhus Verniciflua Peel Cera, Rosa Damascena Flower Cera, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Calcium Gluconate, Rosa Damascena Bud Extract, Cinnamomum Camphora Linalooliferum Leaf Oil, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Linalool*.

*from ethereal natural oils

Usage

You can apply the SKIN CREAM on your face, body or hands. To become fully effective it is best to apply the cream on cleansed skin and massage thoroughly. For example a hazelnut-sized amount (about 1 ml) of the cream is enough for the hands.